What is the order of your books?

Kathleen Brooks Printable Book List


Bluegrass Series

  • Bluegrass State of Mind
  • Risky Shot
  • Dead Heat


Bluegrass Brothers

  • Bluegrass Undercover
  • Rising Storm
  • Secret Santa
  • Acquiring Trouble
  • Relentless Pursuit
  • Secrets Collide
  • Final Vow

Bluegrass Singles

  • All Hung Up
  • Bluegrass Dawn
  • The Perfect Gift
  • The Keeneston Roses


Forever Bluegrass Series

  • Forever Entangled
  • Forever Hidden
  • Forever Betrayed
  • Forever Driven
  • Forever Secret
  • Forever Surprised
  • Forever Concealed
  • Forever Devoted
  • Forever Hunted (May 8th, 2018)
  • Forever Guarded (later in 2018)

Shadow’s Landing

  • Saving Shadows (later in 2018)

Women of Power

  • Chosen for Power
  • Built for Power
  • Fashioned for Power
  • Destined for Power


Web of Lies

  • Whispered Lies
  • Rogue Lies
  • Shattered Lies
Do you have a family tree for all of the characters in the Bluegrass books?

Yes, in fact I have two:

  • Click THIS LINK for the Davies family.
  • Click THIS LINK for the friends of the Davies family.
Do you have more Bluegrass books on the way?

Yes.  I have a lot more planned.  The Forever Bluegrass Series has already begun with Forever Entangled and will continue for many more books.

Be sure to check back later in 2018 for the new Shadow’s Landing series.  This will be the other side of Marcy’s family living in South Carolina.  You met many of them in Forever Devoted: Forever Bluegrass #8.

How many books will be in the Women of Power series?

The Women of Power Series is now complete.  It consists of four books: Chosen for Power, Built for Power, Fashioned for Power, and Destined for Power.

Will your books be available in audio and print formats?

Yes. Each of my novels and novellas are, or will be available in print and audio formats. Each takes a little more time to complete, but they will be done and posted on the website when available.

What events are you planning on attending in the near future?

Here is a list of events that I have on my calendar:

Saturday, October 8, 2016
Book Signing at Woodford County Library in Versailles, Kentucky.

April 22, 2017
Authors in the Bluegrass in Lexington, Kentucky.
Authors in Bluegrass Facebook Page

May 2-7, 2017
Romantic Times Convention in Atlanta, GA
Romantic Times Convention 2017

Do you have a store for branded merchandise?

Yes!  Please click the link below to go to the online store for the different merchandise with Kathleen Brooks quotes, images, and themes.




Get notified the moment something new drops off the press… we promise not to bug ya, and just like all good Keeneston gossip… you’ll only hear from us when it’s juicy.

You will receive a double-opt in email after you hit “Send.” Your information will not be gathered until you agree to the terms on the follow-up email. Please review our privacy policy and marketing disclosures by clicking HERE. Kathleen Brooks and Laurens Publishing work with Mailchimp to provide this subscription email list. Your information will never be sold, transferred, or given to any other third party.